2026 NPPES data Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse NPI 1629936224 RN
Verify on CMS →

Afua Bradley, RN

Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse in West Friendship, Maryland.

This profile is drawn from the federal National Provider Identifier Registry (CMS NPPES), which lists more than 7 million U.S. healthcare providers - including 164 in Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse, and covers specialty classification, practice address, and Medicare Part D prescribing data when reported. According to CMS, every field reflects the provider's official federal registration, see our methodology.

Federal data, no proprietary rating. We show these CMS records as-is - no composite score, no star rating, no editorial opinion layered on top.

What the federal data shows

Afua Bradley, RN is a Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse in West Friendship, Maryland, listed in the federal CMS National Provider Identifier registry.

#479
Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse rank among Maryland specialties

Every figure on this page comes straight from federal CMS records (NPPES, Medicare Part D, MIPS, Open Payments) - no proprietary rating or editorial opinion is applied.

Federal trust snapshot

What official records show about Afua Bradley, RN

Bare NPI registry listing — limited federal enrichment beyond basic enumeration. Verify all credentials with official sources.

  • Verified

    NPI registry status

    Active listing in the CMS National Provider Identifier Registry (NPI 1629936224), first enumerated 01/13/2026.

    Source: CMS NPPES

  • Not in federal data

    Medicare Part D participation

    No 2023 Medicare Part D prescribing volume appears in the CMS public file for this NPI (may reflect specialty, new enrollment, or non-prescribing role).

    Source: CMS Part D Prescriber PUF

  • Not in federal data

    Individual sanction lookup

    PlainDoctor does not publish per-provider disciplinary determinations. Confirm current license and any individual actions through the state medical board or FSMB verification service.

    Source: State medical board / FSMB

This trust snapshot summarizes only what appears in federal CMS/NPPES public records. It is not a composite score, star rating, patient review, or clinical recommendation. PlainDoctor never fabricates reviews or AggregateRating schema.

CMS NPPES provider registry desk

NPI 1629936224 · Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse

NPI-10 · ENUM-NEW · TAX-TRACE · RX-NONE · BOOK-THIN · PHOTO-ENUM

  • NPI-10 1629936224
  • ENUM-NEW 2026
  • TAX-TRACE 164
  • RX-NONE No Part D
  • BOOK-THIN 2 in Maryland
  • PHOTO-ENUM Hannah Mendenhall, RN · 2026

What does the federal data show about Afua Bradley, RN?

Quality data not reported

NPI registry status

Active

Issued 01/13/2026

NPI 1629936224

Primary specialty

Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse

Rare

164 US NPIs in this specialty

Specialty distribution in Maryland

How Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse compares to other specialties among Maryland providers

Maryland providers
Behavior Technician15.8%Clinical Social Worker5.4%Home Health Aide4.4%Student in an Organized Heal…4.4%Physical Therapist3.8%Pharmacist3.5%Plastic Surgery Registered N…0%
Largest specialties in Maryland (% of in-state providers)

Board certification

Not published by CMS

CMS does not publish a per-provider board-certification field in NPPES. PlainDoctor does not have a reliable per-specialty certification rate to show for Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse. Verify directly:

How MIPS and board certification work

The Merit-based Incentive Payment System (MIPS) scores providers 0–100 across four performance categories: Quality, Cost, Promoting Interoperability, and Improvement Activities, weighted under 42 CFR §414.1380. Reporting is voluntary for many small practices, so absence of a MIPS score is not a quality signal.

Board certification through an ABMS or AOA member board signals voluntary post-licensure examination plus continuous Maintenance of Certification cycles. Verify any individual provider's status through certificationmatters.org (ABMS) or osteopathic.org (AOA).

Practice Address

13725 OLD ROVER RD
West Friendship, MD 21794

Provider Details

NPI 1629936224
Specialty Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse
Credentials RN
Gender Not reported
NPI Issued 01/13/2026

Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse Overview

How Afua Bradley, RN fits within the Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse landscape nationally.

164
Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse Providers in US
38
States with Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse
406
Avg Claims per Provider

Nationwide Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse peers with similar MIPS or enrollment year

Two federal-record peer sets for Bradley, both outside Maryland so the neighborhoods are not geographic containment.

Same NPPES enumeration year (2026)

Same-specialty clinicians who entered the NPI registry in the same calendar year, outside this state.

Nearby Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse Providers in Maryland

Other clinicians with the same primary specialty enrolled in Maryland, drawn from the same CMS NPPES roster as Bradley.

Compare Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse nationally: see state-by-state distribution →

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Afua Bradley, RN's specialty?
Afua Bradley, RN specializes in Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse and practices in West Friendship, Maryland. Credentials: RN.
Where is Afua Bradley, RN located?
Afua Bradley, RN is located at 13725 OLD ROVER RD, West Friendship, MD, 21794. Phone: (443) 873-0982.
What is Afua Bradley, RN's NPI number?
Afua Bradley, RN's National Provider Identifier (NPI) is 1629936224, issued on 01/13/2026.
How many Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse providers are there in the US?
There are 164 Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse providers across 38 states in the US. The average Plastic Surgery Registered Nurse provider writes 406 Medicare Part D claims per year.
Does Afua Bradley, RN accept Medicare?
Afua Bradley, RN appears in CMS Medicare data. Contact the provider's office directly to confirm current Medicare enrollment and accepted plans.
How can I verify Afua Bradley, RN's credentials?
Afua Bradley, RN's NPI is 1629936224 with credentials RN. You can verify this through the NPPES NPI Registry, check state medical board records, and confirm board certification through the ABMS or AOA.

Data Sources

View source datasets and methodology notes
Provider Directory
CMS National Plan and Provider Enumeration System (NPPES), download.cms.gov/nppes, updated monthly. Contains NPI, specialty, credentials, and practice location.
Specialty Classification
NUCC Health Care Provider Taxonomy (nucc.org), the industry standard for classifying provider specialties in Medicare and Medicaid billing.
Limitations
Provider data is self-reported to CMS. Prescribing data reflects Medicare Part D only and does not include commercial insurance, Medicaid, or cash prescriptions. Claims below 11 beneficiaries are suppressed by CMS for privacy.

See our complete data methodology for details on how we collect and process government data.

Data as of August 2026 (NPPES) / 2024 (Medicare Part D). Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS).

Disclaimer: Data from CMS NPPES and Medicare Part D. PlainDoctor does not rate or rank providers. Provider information is self-reported and may not be current. Always verify information directly with the provider. About · Methodology

Every figure on PlainDoctor is rendered directly from the federal CMS NPPES registry, Medicare Part D, MIPS, and Open Payments records, no number is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error. Data current as of August 2026.