2026 NPPES data Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) NPI 1205711082
Verify on CMS →

Dalal Alajmi

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) in Cleveland, Ohio.

This profile is drawn from the federal National Provider Identifier Registry (CMS NPPES), which lists more than 7 million U.S. healthcare providers - including 1,149 in Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.), and covers specialty classification, practice address, and Medicare Part D prescribing data when reported. According to CMS, every field reflects the provider's official federal registration, see our methodology.

Federal data, no proprietary rating. We show these CMS records as-is - no composite score, no star rating, no editorial opinion layered on top.

What the federal data shows

Dalal Alajmi is an Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) in Cleveland, Ohio, listed in the federal CMS National Provider Identifier registry.

#322
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) rank among Ohio specialties

Every figure on this page comes straight from federal CMS records (NPPES, Medicare Part D, MIPS, Open Payments) - no proprietary rating or editorial opinion is applied.

Federal trust snapshot

What official records show about Dalal Alajmi

Bare NPI registry listing — limited federal enrichment beyond basic enumeration. Verify all credentials with official sources.

  • Verified

    NPI registry status

    Active listing in the CMS National Provider Identifier Registry (NPI 1205711082), first enumerated 08/09/2025.

    Source: CMS NPPES

  • Not in federal data

    Medicare Part D participation

    No 2023 Medicare Part D prescribing volume appears in the CMS public file for this NPI (may reflect specialty, new enrollment, or non-prescribing role).

    Source: CMS Part D Prescriber PUF

  • Reported

    Board certification signal

    Practices in an ABMS-board-eligible specialty; board certification not confirmed in federal records.

    Source: NUCC taxonomy + CMS participation heuristic

  • State context

    State board disciplinary context

    Ohio statewide board action statistics are published annually — these figures describe aggregate state activity, not Dalal Alajmi's individual license status. Verify directly with the state medical board.

    Source: OMB annual report 2023

  • Not in federal data

    Individual sanction lookup

    PlainDoctor does not publish per-provider disciplinary determinations. Confirm current license and any individual actions through the state medical board or FSMB verification service.

    Source: State medical board / FSMB

This trust snapshot summarizes only what appears in federal CMS/NPPES public records. It is not a composite score, star rating, patient review, or clinical recommendation. PlainDoctor never fabricates reviews or AggregateRating schema.

CMS NPPES provider registry desk

NPI 1205711082 · Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.)

NPI-10 · ENUM-NEW · TAX-NARROW · RX-NONE · BOOK-THIN · PHOTO-ENUM

  • NPI-10 1205711082
  • ENUM-NEW 2025
  • TAX-NARROW 1,149
  • RX-NONE No Part D
  • BOOK-THIN 24 in Ohio
  • PHOTO-ENUM David Gagnier, MD, DDS · 2025
Board-eligible specialty (heuristic, not verified)

Dalal Alajmi practices in an ABMS-board-eligible specialty but we don't have enough CMS-participation signals to confirm active board-certified status. Consult CertificationMatters.org (the official ABMS public lookup).

What does the federal data show about Dalal Alajmi?

Quality data not reported

NPI registry status

Active

Issued 08/09/2025

NPI 1205711082

Primary specialty

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.)

Niche

1,149 US NPIs in this specialty

Specialty distribution in Ohio

How Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) compares to other specialties among Ohio providers

Ohio providers
Case Manager/Care Coordinator11.2%Student in an Organized Heal…4.8%Licensed Practical Nurse3.9%Registered Nurse3.5%Addiction (Substance Use Dis…3.4%Pharmacist3.3%Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery…0%
Largest specialties in Ohio (% of in-state providers)

Board certification

Not published by CMS

CMS does not publish a per-provider board-certification field in NPPES. PlainDoctor does not have a reliable per-specialty certification rate to show for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.). Verify directly:

How MIPS and board certification work

The Merit-based Incentive Payment System (MIPS) scores providers 0–100 across four performance categories: Quality, Cost, Promoting Interoperability, and Improvement Activities, weighted under 42 CFR §414.1380. Reporting is voluntary for many small practices, so absence of a MIPS score is not a quality signal.

Board certification through an ABMS or AOA member board signals voluntary post-licensure examination plus continuous Maintenance of Certification cycles. Verify any individual provider's status through certificationmatters.org (ABMS) or osteopathic.org (AOA).

Practice Address

9601 CHESTER AVE
Cleveland, OH 44106

Provider Details

NPI 1205711082
Specialty Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.)
Gender Not reported
NPI Issued 08/09/2025

License & disciplinary context - Ohio OMB 2023 annual report

Aggregate state board data only, NOT a determination of any individual provider's status. The figures below describe statewide disciplinary activity across all ~48K Ohio medical licensees in 2023 - they are NOT specific to Dalal Alajmi. To verify Dalal Alajmi's current license status, search the OMB public license lookup directly, or check the Federation of State Medical Boards (FSMB) verification service.

158
Total board actions, Ohio 2023
Across 154 cases
3.29
Actions per 1,000 licensees
Ohio statewide rate
probation
Most common action type
56 cases

OMB publishes annual disciplinary statistics as part of public-record reporting under each state's Administrative Procedure Act. See the full breakdown by action type and year on the Ohio disciplinary trends page. Cross-checked against FSMB U.S. Medical Regulatory Trends.

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) Overview

How Dalal Alajmi fits within the Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) landscape nationally.

1,149
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) Providers in US
52
States with Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.)
357
Avg Claims per Provider

Nationwide Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) peers with similar MIPS or enrollment year

Two federal-record peer sets for Alajmi, both outside Ohio so the neighborhoods are not geographic containment.

Same NPPES enumeration year (2025)

Same-specialty clinicians who entered the NPI registry in the same calendar year, outside this state.

Nearby Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) Providers in Ohio

Other clinicians with the same primary specialty enrolled in Ohio, drawn from the same CMS NPPES roster as Alajmi.

One of 24 Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) providers enrolled in Ohio, 5 are shown here.

Compare Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) nationally: see state-by-state distribution →

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Dalal Alajmi's specialty?
Dalal Alajmi specializes in Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) and practices in Cleveland, Ohio.
Where is Dalal Alajmi located?
Dalal Alajmi is located at 9601 CHESTER AVE, Cleveland, OH, 44106. Phone: (216) 368-8730.
What is Dalal Alajmi's NPI number?
Dalal Alajmi's National Provider Identifier (NPI) is 1205711082, issued on 08/09/2025.
How many Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) providers are there in the US?
There are 1,149 Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) providers across 52 states in the US. The average Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (D.M.D.) provider writes 357 Medicare Part D claims per year.
Does Dalal Alajmi accept Medicare?
Dalal Alajmi appears in CMS Medicare data. Contact the provider's office directly to confirm current Medicare enrollment and accepted plans.
How can I verify Dalal Alajmi's credentials?
Dalal Alajmi's NPI is 1205711082. You can verify this through the NPPES NPI Registry, check state medical board records, and confirm board certification through the ABMS or AOA.

Data Sources

View source datasets and methodology notes
Provider Directory
CMS National Plan and Provider Enumeration System (NPPES), download.cms.gov/nppes, updated monthly. Contains NPI, specialty, credentials, and practice location.
Specialty Classification
NUCC Health Care Provider Taxonomy (nucc.org), the industry standard for classifying provider specialties in Medicare and Medicaid billing.
Limitations
Provider data is self-reported to CMS. Prescribing data reflects Medicare Part D only and does not include commercial insurance, Medicaid, or cash prescriptions. Claims below 11 beneficiaries are suppressed by CMS for privacy.

See our complete data methodology for details on how we collect and process government data.

Data as of August 2026 (NPPES) / 2024 (Medicare Part D). Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS).

Disclaimer: Data from CMS NPPES and Medicare Part D. PlainDoctor does not rate or rank providers. Provider information is self-reported and may not be current. Always verify information directly with the provider. About · Methodology

Every figure on PlainDoctor is rendered directly from the federal CMS NPPES registry, Medicare Part D, MIPS, and Open Payments records, no number is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error. Data current as of August 2026.