2026 NPPES data Administrator Registered Nurse NPI 1316884877 PHD, RN, NI-BC
Verify on CMS →

Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC

Administrator Registered Nurse in Franklin Square, New York.

This profile is drawn from the federal National Provider Identifier Registry (CMS NPPES), which lists more than 7 million U.S. healthcare providers - including 2,458 in Administrator Registered Nurse, and covers specialty classification, practice address, and Medicare Part D prescribing data when reported. According to CMS, every field reflects the provider's official federal registration, see our methodology.

Federal data, no proprietary rating. We show these CMS records as-is - no composite score, no star rating, no editorial opinion layered on top.

What the federal data shows

Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC is an Administrator Registered Nurse in Franklin Square, New York, listed in the federal CMS National Provider Identifier registry.

#143
Administrator Registered Nurse rank among New York specialties

Every figure on this page comes straight from federal CMS records (NPPES, Medicare Part D, MIPS, Open Payments) - no proprietary rating or editorial opinion is applied.

Federal trust snapshot

What official records show about Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC

Bare NPI registry listing — limited federal enrichment beyond basic enumeration. Verify all credentials with official sources.

  • Verified

    NPI registry status

    Active listing in the CMS National Provider Identifier Registry (NPI 1316884877), first enumerated 05/01/2026.

    Source: CMS NPPES

  • Not in federal data

    Medicare Part D participation

    No 2023 Medicare Part D prescribing volume appears in the CMS public file for this NPI (may reflect specialty, new enrollment, or non-prescribing role).

    Source: CMS Part D Prescriber PUF

  • State context

    State board disciplinary context

    New York statewide board action statistics are published annually — these figures describe aggregate state activity, not Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC's individual license status. Verify directly with the state medical board.

    Source: NYSBPMC annual report 2023

  • Not in federal data

    Individual sanction lookup

    PlainDoctor does not publish per-provider disciplinary determinations. Confirm current license and any individual actions through the state medical board or FSMB verification service.

    Source: State medical board / FSMB

This trust snapshot summarizes only what appears in federal CMS/NPPES public records. It is not a composite score, star rating, patient review, or clinical recommendation. PlainDoctor never fabricates reviews or AggregateRating schema.

CMS NPPES provider registry desk

NPI 1316884877 · Administrator Registered Nurse

NPI-10 · ENUM-NEW · TAX-NARROW · RX-NONE · BOOK-THIN · PHOTO-ENUM

  • NPI-10 1316884877
  • ENUM-NEW 2026
  • TAX-NARROW 2,458
  • RX-NONE No Part D
  • BOOK-THIN 238 in New York
  • PHOTO-ENUM Rondalya Deshields, RN · 2026

What does the federal data show about Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC?

Quality data not reported

NPI registry status

Active

Issued 05/01/2026

NPI 1316884877

Primary specialty

Administrator Registered Nurse

Niche

2,458 US NPIs in this specialty

Specialty distribution in New York

How Administrator Registered Nurse compares to other specialties among New York providers

New York providers
Student in an Organized Heal…8%Registered Nurse5.2%Clinical Social Worker4.9%Social Worker4.5%Speech-Language Pathologist4.5%Licensed Practical Nurse4.3%Administrator Registered Nur…0%
Largest specialties in New York (% of in-state providers)

Board certification

Not published by CMS

CMS does not publish a per-provider board-certification field in NPPES. PlainDoctor does not have a reliable per-specialty certification rate to show for Administrator Registered Nurse. Verify directly:

How MIPS and board certification work

The Merit-based Incentive Payment System (MIPS) scores providers 0–100 across four performance categories: Quality, Cost, Promoting Interoperability, and Improvement Activities, weighted under 42 CFR §414.1380. Reporting is voluntary for many small practices, so absence of a MIPS score is not a quality signal.

Board certification through an ABMS or AOA member board signals voluntary post-licensure examination plus continuous Maintenance of Certification cycles. Verify any individual provider's status through certificationmatters.org (ABMS) or osteopathic.org (AOA).

Practice Address

149 JAMES ST
Franklin Square, NY 11010

Provider Details

NPI 1316884877
Specialty Administrator Registered Nurse
Credentials PHD, RN, NI-BC
Gender Not reported
NPI Issued 05/01/2026

License & disciplinary context - New York NYSBPMC 2023 annual report

Aggregate state board data only, NOT a determination of any individual provider's status. The figures below describe statewide disciplinary activity across all ~100K New York medical licensees in 2023 - they are NOT specific to Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC. To verify Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC's current license status, search the NYSBPMC public license lookup directly, or check the Federation of State Medical Boards (FSMB) verification service.

312
Total board actions, New York 2023
Across 302 cases
3.12
Actions per 1,000 licensees
New York statewide rate
probation
Most common action type
89 cases

NYSBPMC publishes annual disciplinary statistics as part of public-record reporting under each state's Administrative Procedure Act. See the full breakdown by action type and year on the New York disciplinary trends page. Cross-checked against FSMB U.S. Medical Regulatory Trends.

Administrator Registered Nurse Overview

How Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC fits within the Administrator Registered Nurse landscape nationally.

2,458
Administrator Registered Nurse Providers in US
52
States with Administrator Registered Nurse
836
Avg Claims per Provider

Nationwide Administrator Registered Nurse peers with similar MIPS or enrollment year

Two federal-record peer sets for Weiner, both outside New York so the neighborhoods are not geographic containment.

Same NPPES enumeration year (2026)

Same-specialty clinicians who entered the NPI registry in the same calendar year, outside this state.

Nearby Administrator Registered Nurse Providers in New York

Other clinicians with the same primary specialty enrolled in New York, drawn from the same CMS NPPES roster as Weiner.

One of 238 Administrator Registered Nurse providers enrolled in New York, 5 are shown here.

Compare Administrator Registered Nurse nationally: see state-by-state distribution →

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC's specialty?
Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC specializes in Administrator Registered Nurse and practices in Franklin Square, New York. Credentials: PHD, RN, NI-BC.
Where is Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC located?
Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC is located at 149 JAMES ST, Franklin Square, NY, 11010. Phone: (347) 828-0333.
What is Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC's NPI number?
Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC's National Provider Identifier (NPI) is 1316884877, issued on 05/01/2026.
How many Administrator Registered Nurse providers are there in the US?
There are 2,458 Administrator Registered Nurse providers across 52 states in the US. The average Administrator Registered Nurse provider writes 836 Medicare Part D claims per year.
Does Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC accept Medicare?
Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC appears in CMS Medicare data. Contact the provider's office directly to confirm current Medicare enrollment and accepted plans.
How can I verify Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC's credentials?
Keith Weiner, PHD, RN, NI-BC's NPI is 1316884877 with credentials PHD, RN, NI-BC. You can verify this through the NPPES NPI Registry, check state medical board records, and confirm board certification through the ABMS or AOA.

Data Sources

View source datasets and methodology notes
Provider Directory
CMS National Plan and Provider Enumeration System (NPPES), download.cms.gov/nppes, updated monthly. Contains NPI, specialty, credentials, and practice location.
Specialty Classification
NUCC Health Care Provider Taxonomy (nucc.org), the industry standard for classifying provider specialties in Medicare and Medicaid billing.
Limitations
Provider data is self-reported to CMS. Prescribing data reflects Medicare Part D only and does not include commercial insurance, Medicaid, or cash prescriptions. Claims below 11 beneficiaries are suppressed by CMS for privacy.

See our complete data methodology for details on how we collect and process government data.

Data as of August 2026 (NPPES) / 2024 (Medicare Part D). Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS).

Disclaimer: Data from CMS NPPES and Medicare Part D. PlainDoctor does not rate or rank providers. Provider information is self-reported and may not be current. Always verify information directly with the provider. About · Methodology

Every figure on PlainDoctor is rendered directly from the federal CMS NPPES registry, Medicare Part D, MIPS, and Open Payments records, no number is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error. Data current as of August 2026.