2026 NPPES data Paramedic NPI 1942152558
Verify on CMS →

Meghan Krajewski

Paramedic in Scottsbluff, Nebraska.

This profile is drawn from the federal National Provider Identifier Registry (CMS NPPES), which lists more than 7 million U.S. healthcare providers - including 1,914 in Paramedic, and covers specialty classification, practice address, and Medicare Part D prescribing data when reported. According to CMS, every field reflects the provider's official federal registration, see our methodology.

Federal data, no proprietary rating. We show these CMS records as-is - no composite score, no star rating, no editorial opinion layered on top.

What the federal data shows

Meghan Krajewski is a Paramedic in Scottsbluff, Nebraska, listed in the federal CMS National Provider Identifier registry.

#206
Paramedic rank among Nebraska specialties

Every figure on this page comes straight from federal CMS records (NPPES, Medicare Part D, MIPS, Open Payments) - no proprietary rating or editorial opinion is applied.

Federal trust snapshot

What official records show about Meghan Krajewski

Bare NPI registry listing — limited federal enrichment beyond basic enumeration. Verify all credentials with official sources.

  • Verified

    NPI registry status

    Active listing in the CMS National Provider Identifier Registry (NPI 1942152558), first enumerated 02/14/2026.

    Source: CMS NPPES

  • Not in federal data

    Medicare Part D participation

    No 2023 Medicare Part D prescribing volume appears in the CMS public file for this NPI (may reflect specialty, new enrollment, or non-prescribing role).

    Source: CMS Part D Prescriber PUF

  • Not in federal data

    Individual sanction lookup

    PlainDoctor does not publish per-provider disciplinary determinations. Confirm current license and any individual actions through the state medical board or FSMB verification service.

    Source: State medical board / FSMB

This trust snapshot summarizes only what appears in federal CMS/NPPES public records. It is not a composite score, star rating, patient review, or clinical recommendation. PlainDoctor never fabricates reviews or AggregateRating schema.

CMS NPPES provider registry desk

NPI 1942152558 · Paramedic

NPI-10 · ENUM-NEW · TAX-NARROW · RX-NONE · BOOK-THIN · PHOTO-ENUM

  • NPI-10 1942152558
  • ENUM-NEW 2026
  • TAX-NARROW 1,914
  • RX-NONE No Part D
  • BOOK-THIN 8 in Nebraska
  • PHOTO-ENUM Brandon Shaffer · 2026

What does the federal data show about Meghan Krajewski?

Quality data not reported

NPI registry status

Active

Issued 02/14/2026

NPI 1942152558

Primary specialty

Paramedic

Niche

1,914 US NPIs in this specialty

Specialty distribution in Nebraska

How Paramedic compares to other specialties among Nebraska providers

Nebraska providers
Personal Care Attendant14.4%Adult Companion8.2%Chore Provider6.3%Mental Health Counselor5.3%Home Health Aide5.3%Behavior Technician5.2%Paramedic0%
Largest specialties in Nebraska (% of in-state providers)

Board certification

Not published by CMS

CMS does not publish a per-provider board-certification field in NPPES. PlainDoctor does not have a reliable per-specialty certification rate to show for Paramedic. Verify directly:

How MIPS and board certification work

The Merit-based Incentive Payment System (MIPS) scores providers 0–100 across four performance categories: Quality, Cost, Promoting Interoperability, and Improvement Activities, weighted under 42 CFR §414.1380. Reporting is voluntary for many small practices, so absence of a MIPS score is not a quality signal.

Board certification through an ABMS or AOA member board signals voluntary post-licensure examination plus continuous Maintenance of Certification cycles. Verify any individual provider's status through certificationmatters.org (ABMS) or osteopathic.org (AOA).

Practice Address

60483 SUGAR FACTORY RD
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Provider Details

NPI 1942152558
Specialty Paramedic
Gender Not reported
NPI Issued 02/14/2026

Paramedic Overview

How Meghan Krajewski fits within the Paramedic landscape nationally.

1,914
Paramedic Providers in US
53
States with Paramedic
451
Avg Claims per Provider

Nationwide Paramedic peers with similar MIPS or enrollment year

Two federal-record peer sets for Krajewski, both outside Nebraska so the neighborhoods are not geographic containment.

Same NPPES enumeration year (2026)

Same-specialty clinicians who entered the NPI registry in the same calendar year, outside this state.

Nearby Paramedic Providers in Nebraska

Other clinicians with the same primary specialty enrolled in Nebraska, drawn from the same CMS NPPES roster as Krajewski.

One of 8 Paramedic providers enrolled in Nebraska, 5 are shown here.

Compare Paramedic nationally: see state-by-state distribution →

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Meghan Krajewski's specialty?
Meghan Krajewski specializes in Paramedic and practices in Scottsbluff, Nebraska.
Where is Meghan Krajewski located?
Meghan Krajewski is located at 60483 SUGAR FACTORY RD, Scottsbluff, NE, 69361. Phone: (308) 631-1798.
What is Meghan Krajewski's NPI number?
Meghan Krajewski's National Provider Identifier (NPI) is 1942152558, issued on 02/14/2026.
How many Paramedic providers are there in the US?
There are 1,914 Paramedic providers across 53 states in the US. The average Paramedic provider writes 451 Medicare Part D claims per year.
Does Meghan Krajewski accept Medicare?
Meghan Krajewski appears in CMS Medicare data. Contact the provider's office directly to confirm current Medicare enrollment and accepted plans.
How can I verify Meghan Krajewski's credentials?
Meghan Krajewski's NPI is 1942152558. You can verify this through the NPPES NPI Registry, check state medical board records, and confirm board certification through the ABMS or AOA.

Data Sources

View source datasets and methodology notes
Provider Directory
CMS National Plan and Provider Enumeration System (NPPES), download.cms.gov/nppes, updated monthly. Contains NPI, specialty, credentials, and practice location.
Specialty Classification
NUCC Health Care Provider Taxonomy (nucc.org), the industry standard for classifying provider specialties in Medicare and Medicaid billing.
Limitations
Provider data is self-reported to CMS. Prescribing data reflects Medicare Part D only and does not include commercial insurance, Medicaid, or cash prescriptions. Claims below 11 beneficiaries are suppressed by CMS for privacy.

See our complete data methodology for details on how we collect and process government data.

Data as of August 2026 (NPPES) / 2024 (Medicare Part D). Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS).

Disclaimer: Data from CMS NPPES and Medicare Part D. PlainDoctor does not rate or rank providers. Provider information is self-reported and may not be current. Always verify information directly with the provider. About · Methodology

Every figure on PlainDoctor is rendered directly from the federal CMS NPPES registry, Medicare Part D, MIPS, and Open Payments records, no number is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error. Data current as of August 2026.