2026 NPPES data Physical Therapist NPI 1508725680 DPT
Verify on CMS →

Molly Adcox, DPT

Physical Therapist in Bonney Lake, Washington.

This profile is drawn from the federal National Provider Identifier Registry (CMS NPPES), which lists more than 7 million U.S. healthcare providers - including 260,993 in Physical Therapist, and covers specialty classification, practice address, and Medicare Part D prescribing data when reported. According to CMS, every field reflects the provider's official federal registration, see our methodology.

Federal data, no proprietary rating. We show these CMS records as-is - no composite score, no star rating, no editorial opinion layered on top.

What the federal data shows

Molly Adcox, DPT is a Physical Therapist in Bonney Lake, Washington, listed in the federal CMS National Provider Identifier registry.

#6
Physical Therapist rank among Washington specialties

Every figure on this page comes straight from federal CMS records (NPPES, Medicare Part D, MIPS, Open Payments) - no proprietary rating or editorial opinion is applied.

Federal trust snapshot

What official records show about Molly Adcox, DPT

Bare NPI registry listing — limited federal enrichment beyond basic enumeration. Verify all credentials with official sources.

  • Verified

    NPI registry status

    Active listing in the CMS National Provider Identifier Registry (NPI 1508725680), first enumerated 01/15/2026.

    Source: CMS NPPES

  • Not in federal data

    Medicare Part D participation

    No 2023 Medicare Part D prescribing volume appears in the CMS public file for this NPI (may reflect specialty, new enrollment, or non-prescribing role).

    Source: CMS Part D Prescriber PUF

  • Reported

    Hospital affiliations

    1 CMS Care Compare hospital affiliation on record — practice footprint from the Doctors and Clinicians file.

    Source: CMS Care Compare

  • State context

    State board disciplinary context

    Washington statewide board action statistics are published annually — these figures describe aggregate state activity, not Molly Adcox, DPT's individual license status. Verify directly with the state medical board.

    Source: WMC annual report 2023

  • Not in federal data

    Individual sanction lookup

    PlainDoctor does not publish per-provider disciplinary determinations. Confirm current license and any individual actions through the state medical board or FSMB verification service.

    Source: State medical board / FSMB

This trust snapshot summarizes only what appears in federal CMS/NPPES public records. It is not a composite score, star rating, patient review, or clinical recommendation. PlainDoctor never fabricates reviews or AggregateRating schema.

CMS NPPES provider registry desk

NPI 1508725680 · Physical Therapist

NPI-10 · ENUM-NEW · TAX-MEGA · RX-NONE · BOOK-MID · PHOTO-ENUM

  • NPI-10 1508725680
  • ENUM-NEW 2026
  • TAX-MEGA 261K Physical Therapist
  • RX-NONE No Part D
  • BOOK-MID 7,390 in Washington
  • PHOTO-ENUM Michelle Abbott · 2026

What does the federal data show about Molly Adcox, DPT?

Quality data not reported

NPI registry status

Active

Issued 01/15/2026

NPI 1508725680

Primary specialty

Physical Therapist

High-volume

260,993 US NPIs in this specialty

Specialty distribution in Washington

How Physical Therapist compares to other specialties among Washington providers

Washington providers
Mental Health Counselor8.5%Massage Therapist6.4%Counselor5.7%Behavior Technician4.7%Pharmacist3.8%Physical Therapist3.6%
Largest specialties in Washington (% of in-state providers)

Board certification

Not published by CMS

CMS does not publish a per-provider board-certification field in NPPES. PlainDoctor does not have a reliable per-specialty certification rate to show for Physical Therapist. Verify directly:

How MIPS and board certification work

The Merit-based Incentive Payment System (MIPS) scores providers 0–100 across four performance categories: Quality, Cost, Promoting Interoperability, and Improvement Activities, weighted under 42 CFR §414.1380. Reporting is voluntary for many small practices, so absence of a MIPS score is not a quality signal.

Board certification through an ABMS or AOA member board signals voluntary post-licensure examination plus continuous Maintenance of Certification cycles. Verify any individual provider's status through certificationmatters.org (ABMS) or osteopathic.org (AOA).

Practice Address

10004 204TH AVE E STE 3100
Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Provider Details

NPI 1508725680
Specialty Physical Therapist
Credentials DPT
Gender Not reported
NPI Issued 01/15/2026

Hospital and facility affiliations

Facilities where Molly Adcox, DPT bills Medicare from. Star ratings (1-5) are CMS Hospital Compare's "Hospital overall rating" - a composite of mortality, readmission, patient experience, safety, timely care, and efficient use of medical imaging measures. Source: CMS Care Compare.

Multicare Health System
Bonney Lake, WA

Affiliations sourced from CMS Doctors and Clinicians National Downloadable File; hospital ratings from CMS Hospital General Information dataset (cross-referenced by facility name + state).

License & disciplinary context - Washington WMC 2023 annual report

Aggregate state board data only, NOT a determination of any individual provider's status. The figures below describe statewide disciplinary activity across all ~34K Washington medical licensees in 2023 - they are NOT specific to Molly Adcox, DPT. To verify Molly Adcox, DPT's current license status, search the WMC public license lookup directly, or check the Federation of State Medical Boards (FSMB) verification service.

88
Total board actions, Washington 2023
Across 85 cases
2.59
Actions per 1,000 licensees
Washington statewide rate
probation
Most common action type
31 cases

WMC publishes annual disciplinary statistics as part of public-record reporting under each state's Administrative Procedure Act. See the full breakdown by action type and year on the Washington disciplinary trends page. Cross-checked against FSMB U.S. Medical Regulatory Trends.

Physical Therapist Overview

How Molly Adcox, DPT fits within the Physical Therapist landscape nationally.

260,993
Physical Therapist Providers in US
56
States with Physical Therapist
773
Avg Claims per Provider

Nationwide Physical Therapist peers with similar MIPS or enrollment year

Two federal-record peer sets for Adcox, both outside Washington so the neighborhoods are not geographic containment.

Same NPPES enumeration year (2026)

Same-specialty clinicians who entered the NPI registry in the same calendar year, outside this state.

Nearby Physical Therapist Providers in Washington

Other clinicians with the same primary specialty enrolled in Washington, drawn from the same CMS NPPES roster as Adcox.

One of 7,390 Physical Therapist providers enrolled in Washington, 5 are shown here.

Compare Physical Therapist nationally: see state-by-state distribution →

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Molly Adcox, DPT's specialty?
Molly Adcox, DPT specializes in Physical Therapist and practices in Bonney Lake, Washington. Credentials: DPT.
Where is Molly Adcox, DPT located?
Molly Adcox, DPT is located at 10004 204TH AVE E STE 3100, Bonney Lake, WA, 98391. Phone: (253) 987-7509.
What is Molly Adcox, DPT's NPI number?
Molly Adcox, DPT's National Provider Identifier (NPI) is 1508725680, issued on 01/15/2026.
How many Physical Therapist providers are there in the US?
There are 260,993 Physical Therapist providers across 56 states in the US. The average Physical Therapist provider writes 773 Medicare Part D claims per year.
Does Molly Adcox, DPT accept Medicare?
Molly Adcox, DPT appears in CMS Medicare data. Contact the provider's office directly to confirm current Medicare enrollment and accepted plans.
How can I verify Molly Adcox, DPT's credentials?
Molly Adcox, DPT's NPI is 1508725680 with credentials DPT. You can verify this through the NPPES NPI Registry, check state medical board records, and confirm board certification through the ABMS or AOA.

Data Sources

View source datasets and methodology notes
Provider Directory
CMS National Plan and Provider Enumeration System (NPPES), download.cms.gov/nppes, updated monthly. Contains NPI, specialty, credentials, and practice location.
Specialty Classification
NUCC Health Care Provider Taxonomy (nucc.org), the industry standard for classifying provider specialties in Medicare and Medicaid billing.
Limitations
Provider data is self-reported to CMS. Prescribing data reflects Medicare Part D only and does not include commercial insurance, Medicaid, or cash prescriptions. Claims below 11 beneficiaries are suppressed by CMS for privacy.

See our complete data methodology for details on how we collect and process government data.

Data as of August 2026 (NPPES) / 2024 (Medicare Part D). Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS).

Disclaimer: Data from CMS NPPES and Medicare Part D. PlainDoctor does not rate or rank providers. Provider information is self-reported and may not be current. Always verify information directly with the provider. About · Methodology

Every figure on PlainDoctor is rendered directly from the federal CMS NPPES registry, Medicare Part D, MIPS, and Open Payments records, no number is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error. Data current as of August 2026.