2026 NPPES data Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist NPI 1538951280
Verify on CMS →

Courtney Anders

Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist in Moscow, Idaho.

This profile is drawn from the federal National Provider Identifier Registry (CMS NPPES), which lists more than 7 million U.S. healthcare providers - including 594 in Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist, and covers specialty classification, practice address, and Medicare Part D prescribing data when reported. According to CMS, every field reflects the provider's official federal registration, see our methodology.

Federal data, no proprietary rating. We show these CMS records as-is - no composite score, no star rating, no editorial opinion layered on top.

What the federal data shows

Courtney Anders is a Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist in Moscow, Idaho, listed in the federal CMS National Provider Identifier registry.

#114
Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist rank among Idaho specialties

Every figure on this page comes straight from federal CMS records (NPPES, Medicare Part D, MIPS, Open Payments) - no proprietary rating or editorial opinion is applied.

Federal trust snapshot

What official records show about Courtney Anders

Bare NPI registry listing — limited federal enrichment beyond basic enumeration. Verify all credentials with official sources.

  • Verified

    NPI registry status

    Active listing in the CMS National Provider Identifier Registry (NPI 1538951280), first enumerated 05/20/2025.

    Source: CMS NPPES

  • Not in federal data

    Medicare Part D participation

    No 2023 Medicare Part D prescribing volume appears in the CMS public file for this NPI (may reflect specialty, new enrollment, or non-prescribing role).

    Source: CMS Part D Prescriber PUF

  • Not in federal data

    Individual sanction lookup

    PlainDoctor does not publish per-provider disciplinary determinations. Confirm current license and any individual actions through the state medical board or FSMB verification service.

    Source: State medical board / FSMB

This trust snapshot summarizes only what appears in federal CMS/NPPES public records. It is not a composite score, star rating, patient review, or clinical recommendation. PlainDoctor never fabricates reviews or AggregateRating schema.

CMS NPPES provider registry desk

NPI 1538951280 · Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist

NPI-10 · ENUM-NEW · TAX-NARROW · RX-NONE · BOOK-THIN · PHOTO-ENUM

  • NPI-10 1538951280
  • ENUM-NEW 2025
  • TAX-NARROW 594
  • RX-NONE No Part D
  • BOOK-THIN 24 in Idaho
  • PHOTO-ENUM Laveatrice Brown · 2025

What does the federal data show about Courtney Anders?

Quality data not reported

NPI registry status

Active

Issued 05/20/2025

NPI 1538951280

Primary specialty

Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist

Niche

594 US NPIs in this specialty

Specialty distribution in Idaho

How Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist compares to other specialties among Idaho providers

Idaho providers
Pharmacist5.3%Physical Therapist5.2%Mental Health Counselor5.1%Social Worker5%Clinical Social Worker4.5%Family Medicine Physician3.8%Respiratory/Developmental/Re…0.1%
Largest specialties in Idaho (% of in-state providers)

Board certification

Not published by CMS

CMS does not publish a per-provider board-certification field in NPPES. PlainDoctor does not have a reliable per-specialty certification rate to show for Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist. Verify directly:

How MIPS and board certification work

The Merit-based Incentive Payment System (MIPS) scores providers 0–100 across four performance categories: Quality, Cost, Promoting Interoperability, and Improvement Activities, weighted under 42 CFR §414.1380. Reporting is voluntary for many small practices, so absence of a MIPS score is not a quality signal.

Board certification through an ABMS or AOA member board signals voluntary post-licensure examination plus continuous Maintenance of Certification cycles. Verify any individual provider's status through certificationmatters.org (ABMS) or osteopathic.org (AOA).

Practice Address

875 PERIMETER DR
Moscow, ID 83844

Provider Details

NPI 1538951280
Specialty Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist
Gender Not reported
NPI Issued 05/20/2025

Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist Overview

How Courtney Anders fits within the Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist landscape nationally.

594
Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist Providers in US
46
States with Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist
1,119
Avg Claims per Provider

Nationwide Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist peers with similar MIPS or enrollment year

Two federal-record peer sets for Anders, both outside Idaho so the neighborhoods are not geographic containment.

Same NPPES enumeration year (2025)

Same-specialty clinicians who entered the NPI registry in the same calendar year, outside this state.

Nearby Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist Providers in Idaho

Other clinicians with the same primary specialty enrolled in Idaho, drawn from the same CMS NPPES roster as Anders.

One of 24 Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist providers enrolled in Idaho, 5 are shown here.

Compare Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist nationally: see state-by-state distribution →

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Courtney Anders's specialty?
Courtney Anders specializes in Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist and practices in Moscow, Idaho.
Where is Courtney Anders located?
Courtney Anders is located at 875 PERIMETER DR, Moscow, ID, 83844. Phone: (651) 231-3593.
What is Courtney Anders's NPI number?
Courtney Anders's National Provider Identifier (NPI) is 1538951280, issued on 05/20/2025.
How many Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist providers are there in the US?
There are 594 Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist providers across 46 states in the US. The average Respiratory/Developmental/Rehabilitative Specialist/Technologist provider writes 1,119 Medicare Part D claims per year.
Does Courtney Anders accept Medicare?
Courtney Anders appears in CMS Medicare data. Contact the provider's office directly to confirm current Medicare enrollment and accepted plans.
How can I verify Courtney Anders's credentials?
Courtney Anders's NPI is 1538951280. You can verify this through the NPPES NPI Registry, check state medical board records, and confirm board certification through the ABMS or AOA.

Data Sources

View source datasets and methodology notes
Provider Directory
CMS National Plan and Provider Enumeration System (NPPES), download.cms.gov/nppes, updated monthly. Contains NPI, specialty, credentials, and practice location.
Specialty Classification
NUCC Health Care Provider Taxonomy (nucc.org), the industry standard for classifying provider specialties in Medicare and Medicaid billing.
Limitations
Provider data is self-reported to CMS. Prescribing data reflects Medicare Part D only and does not include commercial insurance, Medicaid, or cash prescriptions. Claims below 11 beneficiaries are suppressed by CMS for privacy.

See our complete data methodology for details on how we collect and process government data.

Data as of August 2026 (NPPES) / 2024 (Medicare Part D). Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS).

Disclaimer: Data from CMS NPPES and Medicare Part D. PlainDoctor does not rate or rank providers. Provider information is self-reported and may not be current. Always verify information directly with the provider. About · Methodology

Every figure on PlainDoctor is rendered directly from the federal CMS NPPES registry, Medicare Part D, MIPS, and Open Payments records, no number is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error. Data current as of August 2026.