2026 NPPES data Physical Therapy Assistant NPI 1386574606
Verify on CMS →

Liam Hayles

Physical Therapy Assistant in Aurora, Illinois.

This profile is drawn from the federal National Provider Identifier Registry (CMS NPPES), which lists more than 7 million U.S. healthcare providers - including 61,461 in Physical Therapy Assistant, and covers specialty classification, practice address, and Medicare Part D prescribing data when reported. According to CMS, every field reflects the provider's official federal registration, see our methodology.

Federal data, no proprietary rating. We show these CMS records as-is - no composite score, no star rating, no editorial opinion layered on top.

What the federal data shows

Liam Hayles is a Physical Therapy Assistant in Aurora, Illinois, listed in the federal CMS National Provider Identifier registry.

#27
Physical Therapy Assistant rank among Illinois specialties

Every figure on this page comes straight from federal CMS records (NPPES, Medicare Part D, MIPS, Open Payments) - no proprietary rating or editorial opinion is applied.

Federal trust snapshot

What official records show about Liam Hayles

Bare NPI registry listing — limited federal enrichment beyond basic enumeration. Verify all credentials with official sources.

  • Verified

    NPI registry status

    Active listing in the CMS National Provider Identifier Registry (NPI 1386574606), first enumerated 05/20/2026.

    Source: CMS NPPES

  • Not in federal data

    Medicare Part D participation

    No 2023 Medicare Part D prescribing volume appears in the CMS public file for this NPI (may reflect specialty, new enrollment, or non-prescribing role).

    Source: CMS Part D Prescriber PUF

  • State context

    State board disciplinary context

    Illinois statewide board action statistics are published annually — these figures describe aggregate state activity, not Liam Hayles's individual license status. Verify directly with the state medical board.

    Source: IDFPR annual report 2023

  • Not in federal data

    Individual sanction lookup

    PlainDoctor does not publish per-provider disciplinary determinations. Confirm current license and any individual actions through the state medical board or FSMB verification service.

    Source: State medical board / FSMB

This trust snapshot summarizes only what appears in federal CMS/NPPES public records. It is not a composite score, star rating, patient review, or clinical recommendation. PlainDoctor never fabricates reviews or AggregateRating schema.

CMS NPPES provider registry desk

NPI 1386574606 · Physical Therapy Assistant

NPI-10 · ENUM-NEW · TAX-MEGA · RX-NONE · BOOK-LIGHT · PHOTO-ENUM

  • NPI-10 1386574606
  • ENUM-NEW 2026
  • TAX-MEGA 61K Physical Therapy
  • RX-NONE No Part D
  • BOOK-LIGHT 2,697 in Illinois
  • PHOTO-ENUM Jenna Ellis · 2026

What does the federal data show about Liam Hayles?

Quality data not reported

NPI registry status

Active

Issued 05/20/2026

NPI 1386574606

Primary specialty

Physical Therapy Assistant

High-volume

61,461 US NPIs in this specialty

Specialty distribution in Illinois

How Physical Therapy Assistant compares to other specialties among Illinois providers

Illinois providers
Clinical Social Worker5.2%Physical Therapist4.9%Mental Health Counselor4.5%Speech-Language Pathologist4.2%Student in an Organized Heal…4.1%Pharmacist4.1%Physical Therapy Assistant1.1%
Largest specialties in Illinois (% of in-state providers)

Board certification

Not published by CMS

CMS does not publish a per-provider board-certification field in NPPES. PlainDoctor does not have a reliable per-specialty certification rate to show for Physical Therapy Assistant. Verify directly:

How MIPS and board certification work

The Merit-based Incentive Payment System (MIPS) scores providers 0–100 across four performance categories: Quality, Cost, Promoting Interoperability, and Improvement Activities, weighted under 42 CFR §414.1380. Reporting is voluntary for many small practices, so absence of a MIPS score is not a quality signal.

Board certification through an ABMS or AOA member board signals voluntary post-licensure examination plus continuous Maintenance of Certification cycles. Verify any individual provider's status through certificationmatters.org (ABMS) or osteopathic.org (AOA).

Practice Address

1315 N HIGHLAND AVE STE 104&105
Aurora, IL 60506

Provider Details

NPI 1386574606
Specialty Physical Therapy Assistant
Gender Not reported
NPI Issued 05/20/2026

License & disciplinary context - Illinois IDFPR 2023 annual report

Aggregate state board data only, NOT a determination of any individual provider's status. The figures below describe statewide disciplinary activity across all ~42K Illinois medical licensees in 2023 - they are NOT specific to Liam Hayles. To verify Liam Hayles's current license status, search the IDFPR public license lookup directly, or check the Federation of State Medical Boards (FSMB) verification service.

106
Total board actions, Illinois 2023
Across 103 cases
2.52
Actions per 1,000 licensees
Illinois statewide rate
probation
Most common action type
38 cases

IDFPR publishes annual disciplinary statistics as part of public-record reporting under each state's Administrative Procedure Act. See the full breakdown by action type and year on the Illinois disciplinary trends page. Cross-checked against FSMB U.S. Medical Regulatory Trends.

Physical Therapy Assistant Overview

How Liam Hayles fits within the Physical Therapy Assistant landscape nationally.

61,461
Physical Therapy Assistant Providers in US
55
States with Physical Therapy Assistant
695
Avg Claims per Provider

Nationwide Physical Therapy Assistant peers with similar MIPS or enrollment year

Two federal-record peer sets for Hayles, both outside Illinois so the neighborhoods are not geographic containment.

Same NPPES enumeration year (2026)

Same-specialty clinicians who entered the NPI registry in the same calendar year, outside this state.

Nearby Physical Therapy Assistant Providers in Illinois

Other clinicians with the same primary specialty enrolled in Illinois, drawn from the same CMS NPPES roster as Hayles.

One of 2,697 Physical Therapy Assistant providers enrolled in Illinois, 5 are shown here.

Compare Physical Therapy Assistant nationally: see state-by-state distribution →

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Liam Hayles's specialty?
Liam Hayles specializes in Physical Therapy Assistant and practices in Aurora, Illinois.
Where is Liam Hayles located?
Liam Hayles is located at 1315 N HIGHLAND AVE STE 104&105, Aurora, IL, 60506. Phone: (630) 907-0263.
What is Liam Hayles's NPI number?
Liam Hayles's National Provider Identifier (NPI) is 1386574606, issued on 05/20/2026.
How many Physical Therapy Assistant providers are there in the US?
There are 61,461 Physical Therapy Assistant providers across 55 states in the US. The average Physical Therapy Assistant provider writes 695 Medicare Part D claims per year.
Does Liam Hayles accept Medicare?
Liam Hayles appears in CMS Medicare data. Contact the provider's office directly to confirm current Medicare enrollment and accepted plans.
How can I verify Liam Hayles's credentials?
Liam Hayles's NPI is 1386574606. You can verify this through the NPPES NPI Registry, check state medical board records, and confirm board certification through the ABMS or AOA.

Data Sources

View source datasets and methodology notes
Provider Directory
CMS National Plan and Provider Enumeration System (NPPES), download.cms.gov/nppes, updated monthly. Contains NPI, specialty, credentials, and practice location.
Specialty Classification
NUCC Health Care Provider Taxonomy (nucc.org), the industry standard for classifying provider specialties in Medicare and Medicaid billing.
Limitations
Provider data is self-reported to CMS. Prescribing data reflects Medicare Part D only and does not include commercial insurance, Medicaid, or cash prescriptions. Claims below 11 beneficiaries are suppressed by CMS for privacy.

See our complete data methodology for details on how we collect and process government data.

Data as of August 2026 (NPPES) / 2024 (Medicare Part D). Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS).

Disclaimer: Data from CMS NPPES and Medicare Part D. PlainDoctor does not rate or rank providers. Provider information is self-reported and may not be current. Always verify information directly with the provider. About · Methodology

Every figure on PlainDoctor is rendered directly from the federal CMS NPPES registry, Medicare Part D, MIPS, and Open Payments records, no number is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error. Data current as of August 2026.